Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I killed the deer for you @happyme and would be content with 4 meat from that deer as a reward for saving your butt. I don't have space in my inventory to take a deer, so you can have it. I just need the food. Since I'm already here beside you, I can team up with you to kill the next deer that shows up if you like. I had hoped to improve my armor before going after large animals, but with 2 of us it should be much easier.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for saving my butt. Please be aware that it cost me 6 SBD to buy the strength potions in order to do the majority of damage to the deer. My plan was to sell the deer to the merchant and to buy more potions with the money. That way I would be be prepared for the next deer. How about instead of 4 meat, I sell the deer and give you a strength potion? That way you can also do more damage and contribute more to the next kill. We could then split the kill rewards 50/50?

 4 years ago 

Sure. That works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43