You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 steem giveaway + tipu curate upvote for + 504 subscribers at the stars community

in Stars4 years ago

That does not seem right. Are you using the correct key to log in? I think it's the posting key you need but am not sure. I don't have to use any of those other tools to power up, convert or transfer, but maybe they could help me out with my delegating problem. Been a while since I used steemworld for anything.

Sort:  

Yeah I personally have ❤ fir steemworld and am getting by

 4 years ago 

do you know how to change a password? I got a notice that I better do it now.

Can't say that I do

 4 years ago 

https://steemworld.org/change-password?login=owasco
the form will help to do that job for you.

 4 years ago 

Oh thank you so much!

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome. I hope it worked smoothly for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54