UK lemon and cigar 👍🏾🔥🚀

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾 here's a lovely bit of UK lemon I just got from a good friend of mine this is some really good bud nice and potent and I've got a nice cigar I'm going to have a good night
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a lovely close up I took of some nice big Bud's of UK lemon mmm 😋👍🏾🚀 nice and frosty
kgakakillerg original content
Here's another photograph I took of the lovely buds if you are a smoker I know you will enjoy this post also if you are a smoker show me what your smoking on today

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post stay safe everyone and I hope you are all enjoying your day today if you liked this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I share my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

Nice looking flower, Be sure to come check out the tetrapak challenge

Thanks glad you like I'll definitely have a look 👀 thanks again for stopping by much appreciated 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66