Trip to camber sand's part 21 Original and black and white

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hi everyone good morning I hope that you are all good and well today

Ok here's some photographs I took a good few months ago now while I was away at Camber sand's with the family

We had a great time away

Here's some photographs I took at a beautiful big park in Hastings I captured loads of amazing photos

Here's a photograph I took looking out the big beautiful park at Hastings

The park is surrounded by big beautiful house's it looks like a lovely place to live it's very quiet and clean and the people are nice

Ok above is the original photo I captured and below is the black and white version
kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took at the big beautiful park in Hastings

I captured a photograph of a old bench with some writing on it I took this close up so I could read it and also you can read it to I did take a better shot of the whole bench that's coming right up

Ok again above is the original snap I captured and below is the black and white

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

So here's a photograph I took of the full bench at the park it's a lovely old bench and behind the bench some lovely plant's and flowers and some grass

Above is the original photo I took and below is the black and white

kgakakillerg original content

Now that we are at the end of this post let me know which photo you liked best and why did you like it best also did you like the black and white photos or original photo's best

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg 🔥🔥🔥🚀😎👊🏾

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful Hey there😌Hope you are well. Haven’t heard from you in ages. Your digital art never ceases to amaze me 🙌💐Have a good day and week ahead too

Thank you all good thanks just very very busy 👍🏾

 2 years ago 

Understand. Same story my side too🙌

I hope that you and your family are all good and well

 last year 

Hey 😊 thank you for stopping by to check. I'm well but very upset my husband's account got cleaned up by someone on steemit. It is alot of money 😡 annoying that steemit hasn't taken any action despite reporting the person and his crime. Stay safe my friend 🙏be blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72