My trip Whitstable part 4

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello everyone good morning here's some photographs I took on my birthday at a beach in Whitstable I took this photos I few weeks ago now

It was a great short trip away with the family

kgakakillerg original content

Here is another photograph I took while heading up a small slope to get back to where the car was parked

kgakakillerg original content

Once I started snapping I just couldn't stop myself I captured some stunning shots

kgakakillerg original content

I captured some more amazing photographs while walking up a slope heading back towards the car

kgakakillerg original content

The view was just to good not to take photos so I kept snapping away as we walked along

kgakakillerg original content
I captured another one while walking up the slope you can see the top of some house's

kgakakillerg original content

Here is a photo I took of the slope we was walking up we was nearly at the top and that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this trip away but you will have to wait until the next part for that thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post@kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like comment share follow me 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀👊🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94