My birthday was great

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took on my birthday a few days ago now

Here's a photograph I took of the delicious homemade cake my girlfriend made for me It was delicious

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph I took of some food my girlfriend made on my birthday It was delicious

kgakakillerg original

Here's a photograph I took of the cake after I just blew out the candle's It was a great birthday party with some close friend and family I started my birthday party early so we could go away for a short trip to Kent

kgakakillerg original content
Here's a photograph I took at the beautiful beach in Kent we have never been to this beach before so I thought It would be the perfect place and it definitely was we had a big bit of beach to ourselves

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph I took of my son and daughter enjoying themselves It was a wonderful day I did take loads of photographs while I was there to I will make a post tomorrow If I remember to thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like comment share follow me 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀👊🏾

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Belated birthday greetings my friend 💐🎉🎊🎂🍰🍡🍭🍩🥮Great year ahead 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72