Me in a Porsche at the beach digitalart

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of beautiful digitalart creations I created out of my own original photographs i really enjoy creating digitalart

Here's one of the finished versions and it's my favourite version

Abit about this creation it's me in a brand new yellow Porsche at the beach
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version i created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked my creations if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I noticed that your steering wheel in on the right side of the car. Does this mean you live on an island somewhere? the UK?

I live in London in the UK we drive right hand cars here

 4 years ago 

Artsy stuff, liking it :)

Thanks 👍🏾 how have you been

it's been a long time since you last commented on any of my posts

 4 years ago 

No worries man, keep it up :)

Oh I've been "enjoying" the past few months I guess - lockdowns, everywhere being shut, job searching etc. Kinda lost a lot of motivation with my blogging too tbh, but back at it now - as it happens, I just uploaded another one recently :)
https://steemit.com/hive-133974/@oo7harv/cambyses-ii-heir-to-cyrus-the-great-530-522-bc-part-1

Hope you've been doing well man

Thanks again good to hear from you I've been doing well it just took some time to adapt to it stay safe my friend 🤝

 4 years ago 

You too man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63