Fresh bit of star dog 🔥

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a photograph i just took of a nice big bud of star dog I picked up a little bit today I will take some better photos tomorrow
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a little jar full of star dog there is a lot of star dog about loads of different strengths if you are a smoker show me what you are smoking on today and I will give you a upvote on your comment make a post about it and I will upvote the post just share the link if you are reading this post let's connect
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did like this post check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis all content owned by me if you would like connect with me off the Blockchain contact me on Instagram @kgakakillerg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Is buying votes profitable these days?

 4 years ago (edited)

I don't know but it's helps everyone make more curation I think and it also makes the post more visible to everyone

 4 years ago 

I know it is nice there is no be forcing their stake on people who decide to buy votes. Thanks for your reply, hope I did not come off as a dick lol

It is. And I agree 💯 no should be forcing there stake people should be free to do as they like if there is a service to buy votes it should be free to use . You definitely didn't come off as dick lol 😂👍🏾 thanks for replying 🤝

i saw your all post on ur user id. and i akso resteemed

Thank you

u welcome

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99