Downvotes Don't Make You Tough (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Stars โ€ข 4 months ago

kgakakillerg original content

Good morning good afternoon good evening where ever you are around the world ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ

I hope you all have a wonderful day ahead โœŒ๐Ÿพ

So early yesterday morning I created these creations whilst sitting down having a coffee and watching some news on the TV

Now it's time to name these creations ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿคฏ

I think I will call these creations Downvotes don't make you tough

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg โœŒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย (edited)

Downvotes destroyed Hive. Luckily we have Steemit, Bilpcoin and Blurt to avoid the Evil Hive Downvoters. Selling my Hive to buy Steem, Blurt, Bitcoin and Bilpcoin.

ย 4 months agoย 

Hive is fucked up

ย 4 months agoย 

No kidding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42