Delicious plate of homemade food made by me 😋👍🏾🚀

in Stars4 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone here's a delicious plate of food all freshly made by me it's roast chicken cauliflower cheese roast potatoes vegetables Yorkshire pudding chicken gravy it was absolutely delicious I enjoyed every single bite I really enjoy preparing fresh food and eating fresh food I've been cooking since i was very young I always use to watch my mum and dad Cook and of course I've learnt loads along the way and experimented
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the black and white version of the plate of food still looks delicious in black and white

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis before I go I would also like to say thanks to everyone who supports me old and new I really appreciate every single one of you if you are reading this post right now let's connect

Sort:  

Hi @kgakakillerg, your post has been upvoted by the MAXUV token program.
You have also received some bonus tokens as a rewards-distribution.
Please read about these changes at @maxuv and follow us to keep up to date with developments.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51