Cookie dog 🔥🔥

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's some nice bud I picked up from a friend this strain is called cookie dog it smells so potent and it's nice big Bud's and the smoke is nice to
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some cookie dog

InShot_20200522_174351405.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

This is awesome. You should definitely share these over on Smoke.io .... the all Cannabis Social Network https://Smoke.io .... I am a Huge whale there and can give you $50 Smoke upvotes.

The last time I used that site was two years ago 😂 is the site safe

 4 years ago 

Yeah I post there a few times a week. Up to 115,000 Smoke now.

Who runs that site ?

 4 years ago (edited)

A guy named @stoner over there on Smoke.io .... Jonathan Hunter is the CEO.... https://icobench.com/ico/smoke/team

Thanks for the info 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79