Beautiful bug alien (Original digitalart I post new creations daily)

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello friends family followers stars 👋🏾

I'm feeling good today I hope that you are all feeling good as well and I hope that you all have a wonderful day today

Ok so I've got some amazing original unique digitalart creations I created from scratch

I'm really happy with the way these all turned out and I had a lot of fun creating these creations

Now I'm just trying to think of a name

I think I will call these creations Beautiful bug alien

Ok now I think that name sounds fantastic what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

Right now take a look at the top of this post you can find one of my favourite versions

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post

I hope that you liked this post If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg 😎✌🏾

Sort:  

The name "Beautiful Bug Alien" is certainly fitting for your digital art creations that resemble psychedelic bug heads. It is unique and memorable. However, if you're looking for other options, some other ideas could be "Psychedelic Insectoids", "Digital Entomology", "Neon Bugs" or "Virtual Entomophilia". Ultimately, the name you choose will depend on your personal style and the message you want to convey about your artwork.

Thanks for stopping by 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38