Alien clown masterpiece (Original digitalart I post New creations daily)

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hi everyone 👋🏾 I hope that you are all good and well today

Let's talk we live in a world where people just love to abuse their power they try and get people to do what they want and they can't stand people who do not listen them because they have power they think everyone will listen but that's not how It work's

We have a lot of people who are yes men and women these people will always fall for anything because they stand for nothing

Never ever let anyone control you just because they have a bit of money remember money can not buy you happiness

Money will buy you a lot of fake friends who just want to use you for what they can get

I really can't stand seeing people being used

Think for yourself And If you see something that's completely wrong and can do something about stand up and do what you need to do

Do not be a sheep 🐑 be a leader be yourself do what you love don't do things Just because someone tells you to do it

Ok let's get straight into the art

If this Is your first time stopping by I would like to say welcome to my blog

I create new digital art creations from scratch every single day

All creation created from scratch I never copy anything or anyone

I never use photo manipulation I don't use no Ai

I never get Inspiration from anyone or anywhere

I like to create freely that's the greatest way to create and It's definitely the most rewarding

Right now It's naming time and I never ever think of a name when I'm creating these creations

I always wait until I'm writing a post to think of a name

I think I will call these creations Alien Clown Masterpiece

Right now that's sounds good what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

Now you can take a look at the top of this post and you can find one of my favourite versions

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created

Thank you for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg 😎✌🏾

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

They are scary. You can say that I'm totally not into horror movie. 😅😅

😂👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43