Alien Art Sun (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Stars29 days ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello friend's family followers stars 👋🏾

I'm up bright and early as usual today and I'm feeling fantastic today

Yesterday was a good day I went out with a few friends for drinks and food it's always good to catch up with friends

We spoke about a lot of different things we spoke alot about the Ton Blockchain and how it could be much bigger than BnB ETH

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art creations I created so early yesterday morning I created these amazing creations from scratch whilst eating breakfast I had a big bowl of porridge a banana and a nice big cup of coffee

Now it's naming time for these creations 🤔🔥🔥🔥🤯

I think I will call these creations Alien art sun

Now that is a fantastic name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

As always you can find one of my favourite versions right at the top of this post

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg ✌🏾👊🏾🌎🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46