Alien Art Gremlin (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Starslast month

kgakakillerg original content

Hello friend's family followers stars 👋🏾

I'm feeling fantastic today yesterday was a fantastic day my other halfs dad and wife came down from Scotland for a long weekend

Yesterday we went to Camden to check out a few shops and get some food and we went to my brothers house in primrose hill

We also went to the park

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art creations I created so early yesterday morning I sat down and created these amazing creations from scratch

Now it's naming time 🤔 🔥 🔥 🔥 🤯

I think I will call these creations Alien art gremlin

Now that is a fantastic name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg ✌🏾👊🏾🌎🌎🌎🌍🌍

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43