A weekend away at Clacton on sea and Walton on the naze part 9

in Stars3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some beautiful photographs I took nearly two months ago now while walking around a beautiful place at Clacton on sea

Here's a photograph i took of some beautiful flowers while walking around this beautiful at Clacton on sea
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of some beautiful purple flowers

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some more beautiful purple flowers there was loads of these flowers

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some more of the beautiful purple flowers

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the beautiful purple flowers
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of one of the pathways at the beautiful place where we stopped off at Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49