A weekend away at Clacton on sea and Walton on the naze part 54

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few months ago now while away at Clacton on sea and Walton on the naze

It was a great trip away I went out early in the morning and captured hundreds of photographs

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some more beautiful flowers on my morning walk around Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some more beautiful flower

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I captured of a beautiful flower while on my morning walk around Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph I took while walking around Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph I took of a beautiful old church while walking around Clacton on sea I did take a lot more photographs of the old church but you will have to wait until the next part for that

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like comment share follow me 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀👊🏾

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit Our Website at
Hustle Accepted

Thanks 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08