A walk along the canal in east London part 34 final part

in Stars2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

So this is the final part of my day out we had a wonderful walk along the canal and visited Stratford park and Westfield shopping centre

We had a great day out the weather lovely

This was a good few months ago now

Here's a photo I took of a old boat that needed a whole lot of work

kgakakillerg original content

Here is a snap I captured of a beautiful boat in a nice condition

kgakakillerg original content

I captured another photograph of the beautiful boat I just couldn't take one

kgakakillerg original content

We carried on walking along and came across these stunning old buildings

kgakakillerg original content
I captured some more photos of the beautiful old buildings and that's your lot that's the end of this post

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily

Like comment share follow me 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀👊🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80