A day trip to camber sand's in Sussex

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a few photographs I took at Camber sand's in Sussex England I took this photograph leaving the car park as it was the wrong one so I drove to the next car park

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first photo I took when we arrived at the beach just look how beautiful it is this beach is only one and a half hours drive from where we live so it's worth the drive it was a great day out I've still got loads more photographs to share with you all from this day out at the beach but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis all photos and writing by me I would like to say thanks to everyone who has supported me I really appreciate every single one of you old and new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64