You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 steem giveaway + tipu curate upvote for + 504 subscribers at the stars community

in Stars4 years ago

I'm still here!

Sort:  

I really appreciate your post's thanks for staying active in the star's community much appreciated 🤝

 4 years ago 

I have so many topics I could write articles about and be so much more active, however, I'm finding it difficult just to keep up with the constant updating of my games. I still wish to learn how to automate one of my games and have it playable as a stand-alone blockchain game but just can't seem to find the extra time. If only there were 3 or 4 of me!

I hope that when you get the time you can post more stuff and also I hope that you can create a stand alone Blockchain game that would be great if I could help in any way just let me know

Do you know how to set up a bot for tipping and upvoting I'm really want to set one up these up

 4 years ago 

No, unfortunately, I'm totally ignorant of how these bots interact with the blockchain. I have a lot to learn still. I began some tutorials on using Unity to build games, but had to abandon those for real life projects that had to be dealt with first. One day I'll get back to the tutorials.

Me too I'm ignorant we that to I really need to find the time to start learning how to interact with the Blockchain and create some bots and games thanks for staying active in the star's community 🤝 hopefully one day we can meet up in person 👍🏾

I hope that you enjoy your day today and I hope that you have a wonderful weekend stay safe my friend 🤝

 4 years ago 

We have been having cold, but rather pleasant (sunny) days recently with rain at night. This allowed me to investigate my and my neighbor's roofs. My neighbor definitely needs a new roof because there is a hole large enough to put my finger through over the soffit area. I patched that hole already and am getting quotes on material for re-roofing both roofs. It has been many years since I have been involved with re-roofing a house. I'm not so sure I'm still young enough to tackle such jobs, but I'm going to try if the price of materials only, warrants me doing the job myself. If I don't save enough, I may as well just contract the job out.

Thanks for the nice comments and I wish the very best for you as well.

Sounds like you have quite a lot on your hands my friend 🤝 thanks for the reply and thanks again for being a active member of the star's community much appreciated 🤝

 4 years ago 

Oh yes, I always have a long list of things I need or want to do. No shortage of things to do for me. I'm never bored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34