My lovely cat - Kimi

in Cat Photos4 years ago

Hello! I would like to introduce you my lovely kitty.

Her name is Kimi. Originally I wanted to name her Miki, but the name suited more to the boy than girl. So I had to come up with some neutral name. I was thinking very hard, but I didn't like any other usual names... so I just switch the syllable MI-KI -> KI-MI. :) That's how this unique name was created.
I moved out from my home, because of the university and left Kimi with my parents. It almost tore my heart. :( I felt so sad. Regularly I couldn't wait to visit my parents and see Kimi again. She always welcome me with noisy purring and miaowing.
Even now I'm looking forward to our usual cuddle!
She loves sleeping, playing with pingpong balls and observing birds from the window. You can see her window spot in the picture above.

As you can, see she is ragdoll - blue eyes, fur is white with black spots. She also likes sleeping in weird positions, in the bed like any other human!

Anytime I see cat in Cat Photos community it reminds me this little angel and time we spent together. We tried also study together, but she was too fascinated to the movement of my hand during writing. She attacked the pen immediately!

Our reunion means a lot for me I'm counting days to our first cuddle in months!
I hope you liked photos of her!
Have a nice day!

D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66