Furry in the bath 🛁🐈

in Cat Photos5 years ago

This is a cross post of @nelinoeva/furry-in-the-bath by @nelinoeva.

This is my first cross post which I wish to share in a community I joined recently.

Sort:  

Lol I have never seen a cat that loves the water thís much, that's so unusual! I don't think I'll ever have a bathing session with my own cats😂

Our cat once jumped in the bath while my hubby was there. It was so funny. 😀

Wow, she doesn't mind even the water splash 🙀💦.. I know that bathing is actually not to bad for some cats, but withstanding the splash is great.. Must be a beautiful new sea cat species 🐱.. Great cat nathing picture series ^^

Thank you so much for your nice comment.
Yes, she is a special type of cat. LOL.
She always plays with the water in her bowl, she likes to wash her paws and to put little balls in and to take them out. It is so funny and entertaining. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31