silhouette effect

in DIGITAL MINE4 years ago

Hello,

I've always liked the silhouette effect you can get by playing with lights and your camera.

In this case I shot this photo with the pro function of my mobile, that allow me to set manually the ISO, the exposure time, and the white balance.

Sure is not the same effect you would get with a reflex camera but I'm quite satisfied by the results.

20200512_201534.jpg

I shot this photo at sunset, and I played with the backlight, effect, with low ISO and quite long exposure.

I wanted to create a nice contrast between the electric pylon, the cloud behind enlightened by the sun and the deep blue of the sky.

A simple subject that let me think on how you can see beauty in simple stuff around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95