Express your traveling moment in five photos.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is @zyf321, I am very happy to be able to participate in this competition, I will share the photos I took during my trip
This is a photo taken during my trip in Lijiang, Yunnan Province, China. The night here is very beautiful. The rooms nearby are also very comfortable. Although the room is not big, the design is very charming. The next day we came to Jade Dragon Snow Mountain. The lake here is very beautiful, the color is like emerald. When I climbed to the top of the mountain, there was still a lot of snow on it. The magical thing is that it is covered with snow all year round. It is very beautiful. I enjoy the process of traveling in Lijiang City, Yunnan Province. I think I will come back in the future.of.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

互相投票嘛 兄弟 我给你投

可以呢

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

这网站你怎么玩啊 有些点赞有收益 有些又没有

多发帖子就行了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84