My great love the moon.

in Steemit City4 years ago

The moon is for me a great inspiration and muse for my photos I have many of it, I love it, to participate in this contest, I chose this one.

image.png

Taken from my mom's field, how beautiful, bright with its light and with those branches I wanted that effect as well as in the movies where the full moon, the wolf comes out.

Thanks for the invitation @rex-sumon and here is the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@rex-sumon/moon-photography don't miss the opportunity.

Thanks to @steemitblog & @steemcurator01 for supporting the community and us.

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital Camera

image.png

Sort:  

If the contest had not expired, your entry would have won first place. I'm sure.

What a pity I did not notice the date of the contest as I saw in another post the contest but no detail in the photo, well I have more of the Moon thanks

image.png

It says that the contest post was made three days ago on January 26th, so I don't understand how you say it's already finished?

Espectacular luna mi querida @zhanavic69

Gracias, ella siempre posa para mi camara je je saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30