Good Morning Sunrise photography Contest // Good Morning Mr. Sun

in Steemit City4 years ago

Hi guaoooooo I love this contest and here I am.

As my part of thanking God every day when I wake up I take a picture of every sunrise so it made it easy for me.

There are days when the morning dawns cloudy, gray, the dew of the night we see it on the leaves of the plants.

But there are others, as I say, when the sun comes with all its first rays very early, promising a warm day.

image.png

Here is my photo of Good Morning Mr. Sun, I live in a community, in houses where there is not much to choose from to get good photos, but when I see that the Sun is like in the photo, I go out to the street and I put myself in the middle and I start taking many photos, because I always say that all days are not the same and sunrises like this one either.

I love this intense color, I can't define if it's golden, orange or red.

For those who want to participate in this contest after you saw mine, here is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/good-morning-sunrise-photography-contest

The photo was taken with SONY Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital

Details of the photo that the camera gives when downloading it to the pc, so I leave proof that the photo is my property.


image.png

Sort:  

Es una hermosa fotografía!!

Si amiga muy hermosa y yo en medio de la calle ja ja

Ya voy a hacer el mio hay tiempo, suerte muy linda la foto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69