Farm Animal Photography Contest / Guineo or Gallinacea

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello greetings to all of us in this beautiful community and to @wo-photography well this contest is going to be difficult but not impossible, but I saved myself because in my house there are no farms or places where we can see farm animals: chickens, ducks, turkeys, pigs, cows, among the most common of a farm.

But the one who takes pictures and saves them never knows when he will need them and that's how it is.

My mother lives in a small farm, we call it the farm, there we have few farm animals, the difficult situation of our country has made it impossible to raise them in large quantities, only for our family consumption.

DSC02278 usada zhandra  (2).JPG

Among those that are there is the Guineo or Gallinacea. It calls my attention when I go there, they do not let me take pictures so easy ha ha, I must be patient, do not make noise, the rest is with the help of the zoom of my Sony camera, until I could get the picture.

A particularity of them is that they always walk in pairs, but it escaped me, there are those who believe that because they see them so chubby they don't fly, well yes, in the following photo is one up in the tamarinco tree.

DSC02280.JPG

This is my participation, the photos are my property, I took them with my Sony camera.

At the family farm, in Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela.

I am going to take the abuse of inviting some friends to participate who have some photos of farm animals: @genomil
@vicent21 @nayita238

And I also leave you the link to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/farm-animal-photography-contest

DSC02197.JPG

Sort:  

Que buenos que puedan tener algunos animales para su consumo, es una bendición.

Hola bueno desde que se puede decir esa ha sido la idea al criar estos animales es una cadena alimenticia tristemente debemos alimentarnos de ellos para sobrevivir gracias por ver mis Guineos je je

Si amiga, es difícil la situación. Gracias a Dios tienes esa opción.-

Loading...

Unos animales majestuosos, debo sentirme como cuando mi papá traia conejos a la casa y no queria que los mataran, los queria de mascotas. Hermosa participación mi bella @zhanavic69 un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97