Express your Day in five photos. 28 - 03 - 2021 // Sunday a little bit of everything

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello #worldofphotography community greetings from Venezuela, what an interesting contest, I really liked my participation here.

Yes on Sunday, March 28, 2021, I had a lot of movement at home, visits and more.

But always the first thing I do is to thank God for my awakening and for what he gives us among them nature.

Every day I go to see my flowers that are beginning to bloom, they are simple flowers, but beautiful.

image.png

Photo taken with my Samsung A12 cell phone, from my home in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela.

Then the sky with those white clouds with that blue background, what a wonderful visual spectacle.

P1180426.JPG

Photo taken with my Panasonic camera, from my house in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela.

This day I received several visitors including my brother mauriciojtb22 with his puppies, when he comes to my house he brings three of them, but as I was in the kitchen making a cake for my neighbor Margareth's birthday, Sarabi accompanied me in the kitchen.

P1180517.JPG

Photo taken with my Panasonic camera, from my house in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela.

The cake after all was ready and they came to pick it up a rich cake of BIENMESABE DE COCO.

image.png

Photo taken with my Samsung A12 cell phone, from my house in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela.

And to close this day, we went to Margareth's house, my neighbor who was having a birthday, she invited us, where they were making a spectacular barbecue.

image.png

Photo taken with my Samsung A12 cell phone, from my neighbor's house in Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela.

Come and participate, this contest is fabulous, here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/express-your-day-in-five-photos

I extend the invitation to @genomil @luimer79 @javima @charosierra19 @nayita238

Cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05 @booming01 @booming04

In each photo I say with what equipment or device they were taken, they are my property.

fz1.png

Sort:  

Ay la cara del perrito me encantó! Estaba como queriendo decirte algo je je je saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60