Excellent Architecture Photography Contest // Bolivar College and Church. // @zhanavic69

in Steemit City3 years ago

I have always liked this piece of architecture, it has been in the same place for many years, I think more than 50 years.

DSC03584.JPG

At first it was created as an orphanage for abandoned children, which later became a school, which since its inception as such has been exclusively for females.

But it is an excellent work of architecture that has always caught my attention.

This is my entry in the photo contest taken with my SONY camera, on a communion day when I went to take some pictures.

I invite @nayita238 @beidymag @genomil @yurilaya

Thanks to @wo-photography for the beautiful contest this is the link https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/excellent-architecture-photography-contest and to our friends who are always constant in our posts @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01 @steemitblog

firma zhanavic69.png 8.png

Sort:  

Hola amiga, es muy hermosa esa iglesia, a mi también me encanta, hace que nuestra ciudad luzca mas hermosa.
Saludos amiga, exito en el concurso.

Gracias y asi mismo sin renovar pintura le da un aspecto mas antiguo

Unas de las edificaciones más bellas de ciudad bolivar, y antiguas, de las cuales está en funcionamiento y está muy bien mantenida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34