Creative Shadows Photo Contest. Round #1 // "Shadow in motion"

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello greetings happy to be a member of this community photography is my passion, I declare myself to be his lover.

I recently received an invitation to a contest from @rex-sumonand that's why I'm here. It's about shadows and I like my shadows more than anything else.

This is my participation.

image.png

I titled it "Shadow in motion", because if I was on a moto-taxi, returning home from shopping, when I go out like this, I always take with me my little Panasonic camera, that if I'm walking or on a motorcycle I take pictures like the one you see there.

I'm on the back of course, I don't know how to drive motorcycles either, just my camera that if you look closely there I'm taking the picture, it was like just the right moment, since the sunlight made a great effect of the shadow.

To make your post and enter the contest just click on the link I leave here: https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/creative-shadows-photo-contest-round-1

fz8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66