Children's happy moments Photography Contest #3 // Laughing children are happy children.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Children while they are children should always laugh, not cry.

In my time as a teacher I have seen many children laugh and the best thing to record those smiles in a photograph to remember.

e.b.n.libertador 058.jpg

Those are my students in the front row, during the first day of school, while watching a clown activity.

It's hard for a child not to laugh at the sight of clowns.

e.b.n.libertador 063.jpg

In this second picture the boy who laughs the most in blue flannel, is my son Vincent21, I love his spontaneous laughter and the adults laughed to see his laughter.

Sometimes we wish children were always like that, but it is part of life development.

Here is the link to the contest if you want to participate after visiting my blog https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/children-s-happy-moments-photography-contest-3-world-of-photography

Thank you @wo-photography for contests like this.

Photos of my property from my days as a teacher, taken with my Sony camera.

fz1.png

Sort:  

Muy buenas tus fotos. En verdad contagia jeje

Si je je je saludos....gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69