Best Smiles on a Gloomy Day 😊

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210307_192035.jpg

Hi Everyone! I'm Judee and I wanted to share with you my loved ones.

These kids are so precious to me. They are the ones who made me smile whenever I feel gloomy like this weather.😁

They inspire me to see life as simple as it is. Be happy in life no matter how struggling and painful it can be.

I am truly grateful for their energy and good vibes that help me bounce back and get on my feet once again.

Thank you for stopping by. Hope these sweet smiles made you smile as well.

Screenshot_20210307_191937.jpg Meet Pjay, Sam, Kiki, Chaya, Lolot and Sj ☺️

Photo details:

Children - Photography
Location - Macabalan, Mindanao, Philippines 🇵🇭
Camera used - Gopro
Photographer - @yumaie28

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming @booming04 @booming01

I want to thank these ff people for the support: @long888 @mervamps @olivia08 @uwanderer @rex-sumon @wo-photography

IMG_20210303_141135.jpg

Sort:  

those smiles indeed brings joy to the heart.

True. Nakakawala ng pagod. ☺️

Innocent smile, wala pa kaayo silay problema😊

Ila ra problema ug dli palaagon ni mama. Hehe 😁

Gusto gyud ko mobalik aning mga idara ba dula ra gyud ang gihuna huna bahala na ug unsay matabo unya ug ugma bsta maka dula hehe.

True indeed. Lami kaau huna2on nga bunal ra ni mama ang kabalak-an. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67