Weekly Top 10 Post

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

WORLD OF PHOTGRAPHY

Img-1617793490558.png

I would first like to thank everyone from the WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY community. Thanks to everyone who was on our way as our journey began. Every day in this community is becoming happier for us. And those who are making us happy every day are supporting us every day. And inspiring us to move forward. In our community we think everyone is the best. But there are also the best of the best and we are highlighting the TOP 10 POST of our weekly.

namepost
@yumaie28link
@lullettematzlink
@rafaelcmonterolink
@meisylink
@zyf321link
@isratmimlink
@hmetulink
@aye2001link
@antikus369link
@heriadilink

Thanks to everyone again.. keep supporting us .


Polish_20210402_185754554.jpg
Cc:- @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@wo-photography thanks for including me in the top 10 of the week. it really is a very emotional and motivating time to continue creating quality content. congratulations to all the authors. And it is time to commit ourselves more to the page so that we grow every day more as a community until we are one of the largest on the platform. with discipline and supporting each other we will surely achieve it ... brotherhood above all friends. Greetings from Venezuela

PicsArt_04-03-08.08.47.png

Your activities are commendable. Hope you to be with this community in the coming days.
I request you to make a delegation to the community account to increase the power of the community. Thanks.

 3 years ago 

It is a very good initiative. I am waiting to increase my SP to start delegating. I have it at 150 since I am new to steemit. but soon I will raise my sp to make my first delegation.

Wow,, great.. you will get reward every week..

 3 years ago 

I am glad to participate in the development of the WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY community
Thanks for the support.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support... Stay with us and keep happy

We are all thanking you, too! Because of this kind of activity, you gave us an opportunity to grow in this platform and mold us into a better introvert photographers. Kudos! 😃

HAPPY STEEMING! 💚

Wow! Thank you for recommending my post. Glad you like it. More power to this community.

Thank you very much for taking me into account, I consider the SP for you, however I am very low with them, as soon as I recover and can not hesitate to support them, a cordial greeting to all.

@aye2001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46