Announcements: Abandoned Photography & Writing Contest.

WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY


IMG_20210310_143233.jpgsource


Hello friends, a contest was launched from our community last week.Many have participated in the contest.Our contest was photography and writing of abandoned things.Your participation was very nice.Five people have been selected from the contestants.Below announced their names and prize distribution.
Ranknamepostprize
1st@nforyembelink5 steem
2nd@uwandererlink4 steem
3rd@antikus369link3 steem
4th@mrahul40link2 steem
5th@mahirabdullahlink1 steem

Congratulations to all the winners on behalf of the our community.


cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating my work and choosing a photo.

Thanks for stay with world of photography community

Thank You for selecting my Photography. It's very encouraging for me

Thanks for stay with world of photography community

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks much @wo-photography for appreciate my post and also my photo. I would also like to give thanks to everyone who stop by and shared their inputs and thoughts. Blessings to everyone.

Oh My God!!!
I'm so glad to have been selected as one of the winners... Thank you very much @wo-photography.
Looking forward to sharing more in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76