Wherever there may be hidden natural beauty. 10% to community account

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG_20210725_102806.jpg
Half of what I watched was a flower ceremony in one of the public squares. Until then, you or somewhere, their songs have blossomed like flowers, their beauty, their beauty. Huh ... Yet Sundari Rao was not alone. Instead, the Bhawar crowd was once Bhomra. Somehow I put the flower on the camera and showed it to others.

IMG_20210725_102751.jpg
The moment of love of the couple of two butterflies tied to the camera of the photographer, caught the eye of the photographer for a long time. The photographer witnessed many love moments. The photographer finally captures those moments of their love with the camera. So that even if they are lost, they remain in the photographer's album for life.

IMG_20210725_102736.jpg
I am a person who was a stranger to many people a few days ago. I was a familiar, daily companion to doctors, nurses and hospital staff. I am still familiar with them. But I am well known to ordinary people of all classes and professions. To everyone I am now a life-saving tool. Do you know the reason for my wide acquaintance? Corona virus. Yes. I have a mask.

IMG_20210725_102630.jpg
A bunch of grass in the corner of the wall. His position is as eye-catching. It was as if a naughty boy was peeking out of the wall on the other side of the wall. Thinking about all this, I got lost in the world of imagination. But I did not forget to take a picture of the tree with the statue of the wicked boy. I gave it a place in my hobby photography album

IMG_20210725_102431.jpg
Fire is also capable of burning a glass filled with water to ashes. It would be foolish to think that water would get rid of fire. This fire is also seen in human way. But this fire is another fire, that fire is anger. If this fire is observed on its own, it needs to be extinguished in the presence of a very small flame. Otherwise, it can burn one's arranged future. No matter how happy you are, there will be no way to escape from that fire.

IMG_20210725_102248.jpg
Garden luxury? Who doesn't like a decorated garden. It is also my hobby garden. I have developed this garden with a lot of care. I will give a gift to anyone who walks by my garden. I will give him a glimpse of beauty. The success of this garden is here. Where people will come and be fascinated. I can appreciate the beautiful flowers

IMG_20210725_101953.jpg
We have all heard the singer's Bhatiari song. But have you ever seen a real Bhatiari? After falling in love with the singer's Bhatiari song, one day the desire to visit that unknown Bhatiari awoke. I ran to get that bhatiari. The more I saw, the more fascinated Bhatiari was. The dense jungles on both sides seem to be watching me merge with them. This photography is a piece of memory on the go.

IMG_20210725_101756.jpg

The luxury of traveling is when I get lost in an unknown wilderness. That's when the search may turn in the opposite direction. Just then a strange spooky thing appeared in an open wilderness. I keep thinking in my mind that there is a pattern left by the same ancient people? Or is it foolish to make a bush grow on it?




I use my Smartphone to Shoot or captures Pictures. I am not an Official photographer.

Besides Shots I also edit photos with my phone! Sometimes I Will share edited photos. I edit photos to make them look More gorgeous.


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38