Trying to find real happiness in nature

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG_20210710_134802.jpg
Tea...…It's a very common drink in our country. Almost all types of people drink tea. Maximum people drink tea twice in a day. Many cannot go without it. It has a great role in refreshing body and mind. It helps to reduce laziness. Anyway, tea is really a special drink as it is our companion of everyday.

IMG_20210710_134749.jpg
Drops of frozen water. It has rained down on the earth. There was no certainty as to where he would arrive. However, he did not have any regrets. His success is to come down in peace in the heart of the earth. He will be the cause of tears of happiness of many farmers. That is his success. In fact, success lies in benevolence.

IMG_20210710_134737.jpg
There is a giant lamp standing next to the stadium. Its enormity is felt only when it alone removes the darkness of all night. He may not be noticed in the light of day. But at night he explained that even if I didn't need the light, I would stand by you in the dark.

IMG_20210710_134850.jpg
I got lost while walking on a hilly path. Being a lost traveler and being a guest in the jungle is not so pleasant. However, the beauty of the forest does not lack my hospitality. I saw such a beauty in a hilly coconut garden. Whose beauty fascinated me.

IMG_20210710_134712.jpg
Our life on the leaves of the tree Our choice on the leaves of the tree. We not only eat from the leaves but also live on the leaves of the tree. As much as we are afraid of a strong storm. Maybe we can fall in some unknown air. Maybe we will be swept away by the current of water. So the clouds in the sky seem to create clouds in the mind. Makes us scared.

IMG_20210710_134725.jpg
Maybe I live in a brick wall, so why am I so neglected in the tree world? Maybe I don't give fruit, but I do give oxygen. I don't have to stay on the ground, but I am a good fit for that old wall ornament. The old brick pillows behind me remove the ink deposited on them. It is not arrogance, it is complacency.

IMG_20210724_110254.jpg




I use my Smartphone to Shoot or captures Pictures. I am not an Official photographer.

Besides Shots I also edit photos with my phone! Sometimes I Will share edited photos. I edit photos to make them look More gorgeous.


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ

Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টের দ্বিতীয় এবং চতুর্থ ছবিটি এর আগেও একবার ব্যাবহার করেছেন। আমার নজরে এটা পরিপূর্ণ যে আপনার এই দুইটি ছবি এর আগে আমি দেখেছি। দয়া করে একই ছবি বার বার ব্যাবহার করিয়েন না।

বি:দ্র: আপনি নিয়মিত পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করুন।

not similar
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37