Let's get lost in nature for a while.

in Steemit City3 years ago

I'm interested in Capturing Awesome and beautiful things and share it to other peoples. I wants to spread the beauty what I have seen.That's why I always try to describe about my Captures a little, It helps me to understand what do you think about my captures. Soon I will post more new photos.


IMG_20210626_104625.jpg
The tree outside the coffee shop witnessed thousands of chatter in the afternoon. Witness the colorful moments of thousands of couples. Even though he has never been seen before, he is still like a watchman. However, the owner of the coffee shop has taken good care of him which is plentiful for him



IMG_20210626_104637.jpg

Do you think it's a season again? It's a winter morning. Where white clouds cover the whole ground with the moon. Winter mornings bring a gift of fog for everyone.When the surrounding crop lands feel lonely, the farmers come and accompany them.Farmers are true friends of them



IMG_20210626_104616.jpg
The colorful butterflies on the red leaves are like a combination of colors. Getting a little rest on the wet red leaves is like coming to him in a luxurious hotel. It is contented after completing travelling thousands of miles, rest in a luxurious place. But there is a lack of people to appease it.



IMG_20210626_104420.jpg
In this photography,there is a small thing to notice. That is a little water drop which is waiting for falling down. It is alive as long as it is sitting in the lap of flower. When it will hit the ground, it will sink to the ground. But that's not the end of it, again it may turn into a huge tide mixed with tiny water particles.



IMG_20210626_104438.jpg
Dead branches, many dead branches in a tree, yet the tree continues to carry them. Maybe they are now its burden, but one day they will become its strength when they will be alive. If you carry someone on his weak time, he will one day become your strength



IMG_20210626_104528.jpg
The shadow of the clouds over the mountains. This is like the shadow of a father on the head of a child. Just as a child stands in the shadow of his father , the mountain also stands in the shadow of the clouds .But the difference here is that the shadow of the father never moves away from the child, but the shadow of the cloud keeps moving.



IMG_20210626_104450.jpg
From the other side of the barbed wire, I may be sitting in a tub in a bad mood. But I still haven't given up hope of going back to the forest. Even today, I dream of meeting those wild flowers that my ex-husbands were forced to leave. Whose story are you listening to? Yes, I am a lonely flower, deprived of the beauty of the forest.



IMG_20210626_104502.jpg
Enjoying some beauty on the other side of the barbed wire will give you complacency. But the thorns will not let you touch that beauty. All thorns must be removed to remove obstacles to the enjoyment of beauty. Love must be conquered by crossing the barbed wire barrier




I use my Smartphone to Shoot or captures Pictures. I am not an Official photographer.

Besides Shots I also edit photos with my phone! Sometimes I Will share edited photos. I edit photos to make them look More gorgeous.


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ

Sort:  

Your country's name should be included in the tags of your posts.

Thank you for sharing your photography talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63