An expression of my love of nature in the bosom of the earth.

in Steemit City3 years ago

I'm interested in Capturing Awesome and beautiful things and share it to other peoples. I wants to spread the beauty what I have seen.That's why I always try to describe about my Captures a little, It helps me to understand what do you think about my captures. Soon I will post more new photos.


IMG_20210629_235002.jpg
Flowers are the safest and safest place for insects. It also removes the loneliness of flowers like honey pie here. In addition to taking honey from the flower, they extend the hand of friendship by passing the pollen of the flower's love to another flower.



IMG_20210629_234947.jpg
I am a pass hidden in the mountains, following in whose footsteps many unknown travelers have conquered the fear of this inaccessible path.



IMG_20210629_234929.jpg
Pink flowers? He is busy with his appearance. Do you have the urge to listen to the bee talk behind him? How many bees came to him and left after listening to his love song. He doesn't have any eyebrows. Even if he doesn't have to think about his own needs, the gardener comes and cuts off his stalks. Still, it was as if it was time to listen to the conversation of the guest bees



IMG_20210629_234918.jpg
A weed flower that grows in the garden whose beauty is unnoticed. However, he is uncompromising about his appearance. He knows how beautifully the Creator sent him to earth. The Creator does not like to doubt one's own appearance.



IMG_20210629_234903.jpg
The rising of the sun on a winter's morning is a sign of a new beginning. When the darkness is over and a new beginning is made, the sun appears just like the red tuktuk. The fun of this winter morning can be realized in the village. The farmers of the village saw the rising of the sun and rushed towards the field.



IMG_20210629_234839.jpg
To be a mother, you have to endure the same hardships as the mountains, you have to give warmth to the eggs. Maybe one day it will forget me and fly in the infinite sky.But the mother never demands anything from the child, let's go away, let's get lost in infinity. The success of being a mother cannot be covered by any hardship.



IMG_20210629_234823.jpg

This one photography made me feel better when I was sitting alone in a bad mood and thinking about the uncertain future. Maybe no one but the photographer knows how an unknown flower can make a person's mind better.This is the motto of photographers in the field of photography. They find their happiness in photography.




I use my Smartphone to Shoot or captures Pictures. I am not an Official photographer.

Besides Shots I also edit photos with my phone! Sometimes I Will share edited photos. I edit photos to make them look More gorgeous.


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post 😍

thank yu

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63