Jumping and floating photography contest // To the water chupulun! //Concurso de fotografía de salto y flotación // Al agua chupulun!

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hola @wo-photography saludos, que bue concurso y que casualidad que hace poco fuimos a un lugar que parece una playa, pero en realidad es un rio, pasamos un domingo diferente entre familiares, amigos y vecinos.

Hi @wo-photography greetings, what a good contest and what a coincidence that recently we went to a place that looks like a beach, but is actually a river, we spent a different Sunday among family, friends and neighbors.

DSC08623.JPG

Dentro del rio había una piedra larga casi plana desde donde nos lanzábamos al agua y mi mama desde la orilla, pudo captar esta imagen cuando yo me estaba lanzando que ni yo sabia, encontré este concurso y esta es la foto.

Inside the river there was a long, almost flat rock from where we would jump into the water and my mom, from the shore, was able to capture this image when I was jumping in that even I didn't know, I found this contest and this is the photo.

La foto como dije la tomo mi mama que es @zhanavic69 en el Balneario El Dique, vía Puerto Ordaz, en el estado Bolívar, el domingo 07-03-2021.

The photo as I said was taken by my mom who is @zhanavic69 at Balneario El Dique, via Puerto Ordaz, in the state of Bolivar, on Sunday 07-03-2021.

Ahora si me viste en mi gran salto al agua quiero ver uno de ustedes, pero primero deben ver las reglas del concurso que están en este link https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/jumping-and-floating-photography-contest

Now if you saw me in my big jump into the water I want to see one of you, but first you must see the contest rules that are in this link https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/jumping-and-floating-photography-contest

Gracias a C. C. @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01 @booming02

Por sus apoyos siempre.

Thanks to C. C. @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01 @booming02

For your support always.

fv5.png

Sort:  

Buena que me quedo la foto je je

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12