The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-01 || Theme- Blue Sky || My Entry

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. As per the rules of this contest, the pictures below are my entry

IMG-20200116-WA0006.jpg

All of these pictures were taken by me when I was on a trip to Kerala. There on one tourist spot, my family decided to go for the jungle safari there. This first picture I took from the jeep which was driving us to the jungle. I could see the forests and the hills. The safari was fun especially because I clicked a lot of pictures. There was a lot of greenery around and the sky looked so beautiful. It was the morning sky and its blue color was just perfect.

IMG-20200119-WA0018.jpg

In this second picture, you can see me posing with the beautiful sky and sea in the background. This picture is from the famous Vivekananda Rock. This famous site is situated in the middle of the sea. It is said that from there one could see the three great water bodies, The Indian Ocean, The Arabian Sea, and The Bay of Bengal, mixing. The weather was incredibly beautiful that day.

IMG-20200117-WA0001.jpg

This last picture has me posing in front of the Dhanushkoti Beach. This beach is situated at the southernmost point of India. The sky and the sea seem to be converging there. The sky looked so beautiful with the clouds. Its blue color was different from the one reflected by the sea.

Lastly, I would like to thank @hmetu for organizing this contest.

I would also like to invite @sanjeev.kumar @monali01, and @hdnakum to participate in this contest.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Nice environment with nice photographs. Thanks

Thank you for the visit.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86