How are you enjoying the rainy days? - Contest - My Entry

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. As per the rules of this contest, the picture below is my entry.

Snapchat-671694667-01.jpeg

This picture was taken by me from my phone - One Plus 8T. I did some editing of it as well.

I took this picture from my garden. As you can see in this picture, it's the time of night. You can even spot the water droplets on the Christmas tree.

It had been pretty warm that day. Up until the evening, the weather was all sweaty. Even the fans seem to be useless in that kind of weather. My air conditioner was not working and since it was lockdown everywhere, a mechanic could not be called. I had to bear with the heat while sitting in my room and working on assignments. Suddenly, after the evening, the sky started becoming occupied with clouds. Even though the heat was still there yet there was a little hope that it might start raining that night. I was standing at the doorstep of my garden. Eventually, it started raining. The weather started becoming cool slowly. It is then that I came out into my garden and clicked that picture. There was a breeze blowing and there were little droplets falling all around. It was all very pleasant again.

Lastly, I would like to thank @wo-photography.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75