Coupel Art/Photography Contest || Laugh With Your Partner

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians, how are you all ... today I read a post in the #THESTEEMITCITY community about a photo art contest whose object is a couple, this made me interested in this contest.

In the art world of photography, there is something called wedding or couple photography which is the type of photography that is most interested in because everyone, every couple, definitely wants to capture every memory they live up to old age, be it with a child's partner, parent or other family. , it is all made so that in old age you can reminisce about the old days and remember all its memories.

On this occasion I tried to immortalize a work that I captured in several photos of a couple to be remembered in their old age, this photo can all friends see below :


PPS_7413.jpg

Photo taken using a NIKON D700 camera, f/1.4, Exposure 1/400, ISO-400


PPS_7409.jpg

Photo taken using a NIKON D700 camera, f/1.4, Exposure 1/400, ISO-400


PPS_7414.jpg

Photo taken using a NIKON D700 camera, f/1.4, Exposure 1/400, ISO-400


Maybe this is all I can show about the couple's photo and I would like to thank all of my friends who have visited my blog and thanks also to the organizer of the photography contest for my partner @msharif, I hope this contest will run smoothly.

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Wow Really amazing photography. Thank you for participations.

Thank you my brothers, you're welcome

Son hermososss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68