Contest || Best street photo in street photography and art contests

in Steemit City3 years ago
Hello, good morning everyone, today I will take part in the street photo contest held by @tarpan in the #SteemiyTheCity Community, which is a very good contest about the world of street photography, and here we are led to hone how to make a photo interesting street.

On the occasion of this street photo contest, here I am honing my photo skills about photo freezing motion or in the language of photography it is called Panning here we need techniques and how we can play Shutter Speed ​, now in this photo I am playing photos with processed black and white photos so that the photos look classic.

Here friends can all see photos, where below the photo I write a small description about the camera I use and there are also camera settings and the location where the photo was taken, all of you can see it below :

InShot_20210601_005314473.jpg

Photo Taken Using Camera Canon EOS 7D, f /11.0, exposure 1/40, ISO-100, Location : Jl. Medan-Banda Aceh, Meunasah Mee Kandang


InShot_20210601_010827607.jpg

Photo Taken Using Camera Canon EOS 7D, f /8.0, exposure 1/60, ISO-100, Location : Jl. Medan-Banda Aceh, Meunasah Mee Kandang


InShot_20210601_011202177.jpg

Photo Taken Using Camera Canon EOS 7D, f / 6.3, exposure 1/60, ISO-100, Location : Jl. Medan-Banda Aceh, Meunasah Mee Kandang

From the three photos above, friends can see about the settings and the photos I took to take part in this street photo contest and I would like to thank all my friends who have visited and supported my photo contest on this blog, and thanks to the admin, moderators and the organizers of this contest, hopefully this contest will run smoothly and will be followed by all steemians.

Best Regards @uyapapua

ObjectStreet Photo Contest
CameraCanon EOS 7D
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72