CONTEST#1 || MORNING TIME PHOTOGRAPHY IN MY VILLAGE

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2021_04_18_064606.jpeg


On Sunday mornings in My Village, as always, it is always beautiful. The sky is a little gray, slowly starting to be beautiful color, the sign is that it will soon be time for the sun to come out or Sunrise. The surrounding air feels cold when it touches our skin. The birds sang to each other, the song was sweet and beautiful.

IMG_2021_04_18_065537.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


This morning I left the house while taking a morning walk, enjoying the beautiful and calm morning atmosphere. Many people are sometimes lazy to do activities in the morning on holidays. They continued to sleep more in the morning, because this was a Sunday holiday.

IMG_2021_04_17_071214.jpeg
Original Photo by : @tucsond


On the road, some people were seen running small to exercise. While breathing fresh air I just took a walk around my village. I walked towards "Blang Rayeuk", which is the place for a large pond in my village. In this large pool area I often enjoy the morning atmosphere while waiting for the sun to come out.

IMG_2021_04_18_071627.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


IMG_2021_04_18_072642.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


Here I often take some photos in the morning with my cellphone camera. Because the atmosphere here is beautiful, while watching some people fishing this morning. In this large pond, there are a lot of fish, so many people like to fish here, because it is still not crowded with people fishing, it will be around noon and afternoon before the fishermen will come to this big pool. We call this large pool "Blang Rayeuk".

IMG_2021_04_17_070520.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


IMG_2021_04_16_071120.jpeg
Original photo by : @tucsond


INFORMATION

Photo Shot ByCamera Realme 6 Pro
CatagoryNature Photography
LocationLhokseumawe City , Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer by@tucsond

This morning I was so excited, I was walking around Blang Rayeuk looking at the moment I could take a photo with my cellphone camera. There are some photos with the morning atmosphere in my village that I managed to take well. In this post I try to show it here. Hopefully the Steemians can like Nature Photos of the morning atmosphere in my village.

Thanks you to the Steemian friend who visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all friend of steemit. Happy nice day for your all.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beutiful photography..

The nature of the country is really very beautiful to see.

Thanks you for your visit and support my Friend. Your country is also beautiful in nature.

Polish_20210421_055334364.jpg

Your post has been selected for booming support.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

We are supporting you. Support us too by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thanks You for your support my Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82