A moment of relaxation

in Steemit City3 years ago

Before the global pandemic of Covid-19 my girlfriend and I used to walk around places where we can clear our minds and breathe some fresh air.

We took a lot of pictures but usually spent more time enjoying the moment.

Recently even though positive cases continue to come out in our country #Venezuela, we decided to take a break again.

We walked to the seashore and felt the sea breeze again. Fresh and comforting to forget the stress of the day to day.

Photos taken with ZTE Blade A3

me and my girlfriend (Unedited photos)

This is my first contribution to this community world of photography and I decided to share this little moment of relaxation with my partner.

We may not have a professional camera or a high-definition phone, but the most important thing for us is to capture those feelings and keep them as memories.

I hope in the future to be able to contribute more content and that it will be to everyone's liking.

Location of the photos
"El Boquete" - 72 Independencia Avenue, Carúpano, Sucre - Venezuela

Greetings and thank you for viewing my post.

TITO STEEM separador.png

thank you for supporting this content to @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52