Couple Photography and Writing Contest || The Grumpy Smurf and the Smurfette!! 💕

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello to all the steemians who visit my publication!


20210530_012912.jpg

This time I take this opportunity because today July 21 I am celebrating 31 months with my partner and I thought it was a very good contest to share our brief history. 💗

We met in July 2018 at a radio station, at that time he was a radio operator and I started my internship as an advertising student to get my college degree. A beautiful connection good friends with a unique trust, as if fate chose us to share our life, from there without thinking about it we fell in love.
We got engaged on December 21, 2018, magical and important date since in my country Venezuela is the day of the Spirit of Christmas.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1605971389606.jpg

He is my faithful companion, he bets for me as I do for him, we always ask God as our main guide to continue strengthening our love because throughout these 2 years and 7 months we have lived through many trials, we have enjoyed many moments, on beaches, mountains, shopping malls, the countryside, parties of friends in short, Together we have held hands very strong to follow our way fulfilling our dreams, realizing our goals, at this time giving everything for everything on this platform that has become a great opportunity because we can learn to make good content, improve as a person, contribute a grain of sand and focused. So that in the future we can form even more the family that we long for with a baby! It would be a beautiful gift and a beautiful blessing!

collage 1.jpg

I take this opportunity to publicly thank the love of my life for accompanying me and giving me all the love that together we deserve I LOVE you my love @victorleon, let's keep creating and living moments.


I hope you have enjoyed the brief history of my life during this time with my partner.

Thank you very much!

💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61