My dairy game

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all I hope you are all very well I am also very well by the grace of God today I am going to post from my diary game let's get started.

Morning

Today I am waking up very early in the morning and coming to the market to buy onions. There is an onion business. We will buy onions today and send them to the capital city of Dhaka. I am coming to buy onions. When I go home, I play online games for free, then I finish my breakfast with a little rest.
I

20210518_074804_mfnr.jpg
W3W:https://w3w.co/tuxedos.marbled.exploit
Noon

In the afternoon I take a bath and go to pray fresh and come back home after prayers and I have a lot of pet pigeons and I get them to eat and sleep a little.

received_225844602637375.jpeg
W3W:https://w3w.co/tuxedos.marbled.exploit
Afternoon

I wake up, wander around in a natural environment, take a walk along the road and enjoy the natural beauty in the afternoon. So while enjoying the natural beauty I take some pictures on my phone. Then come back home in the afternoon and help with the housework.

received_236570771597993.jpeg

W3W:https://w3w.co/tuxedos.marbled.exploit

Evening

In the evening I sat down to study and I studied in class XI at Kushtia Government Central College. Department of Commerce. After finishing my studies, I go around my Steam ID, run a little Facebook, then chat with friends on Messenger. After the chat, we have dinner. After that I sat down to read. And after finishing my studies, I go to sleep at night.

Friends, please let me know my daily routine and support me so that I can post diary games. Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70