Contest : Theme - Blue Sky Photography (The Steemit City)

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @sumon02 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Blue Sky Photography
  • 16 June, 2021
  • Wednesday

IMG_20210615_190435.jpg


In my opinion, this is a very beautiful contest with the sky! I appeared in front of everyone with my post without delay! However, if you don't look at the clock, there is no way to understand that it has been evening all day long. As the sky is cloudy, there is no light in nature all day today. When I came out of the office and looked at the sky, I suddenly felt better and immediately I did photography with my mobile phone camera. The moon has risen beautifully in the sky. It has been raining continuously for the last few days, for which the sky is not clear. The sky is usually blue during the day. Sometimes the sky is covered with white or black clouds. In the morning or evening there is a flood of colors in some parts of the sky. Sometimes the whole sky floats in red light. I have tried to write in my own way, but if there is any mistake, please let me know in the comments section.


I am inviting three friends through this post of mine:
@msi-shishir, @toufiq777 @mirhossain.


PhotographyBlue Sky
Location photoBangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74