Contest : Couple Art/Photography Contest (Week #18)

in Steemit City â€ĸ 3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @sumon02 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Couple Art/Photography
  • 09 June, 2021
  • Tuesday

couple-1718244_1280.webp

Thumbnail of this post

Suddenly I didn't have time, so I participated in this contest a little late. I have participated in this contest several times before and as always I have come out with my post among everyone.

IMG_20201224_154410.jpg

We are in beautiful weather

The happy couple comes from a beautiful relationship. You can't be a happy couple just by saying it with your mouth! To be a happy couple, you need to have respect and love for each other. The wife should respect her husband's work and so should the husband. I always do that. Our marriage has been going on for 10 months but it seems that we have known each other for many years. I want my beloved wife not only in this life but also in my next life.

Best.jpg

Drawn by the natural beauty we are under the trees

āĻ¸ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°ā§€āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻž āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¸āĻ™ā§āĻ—ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻĻāĻŋāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻšāĻœāĻ°āĻ¤ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¸ā§‚āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš (āĻ¸āĻž.) āĻ‡āĻ°āĻļāĻžāĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨, ‘āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ‰āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻŽ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°ā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ‰āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°ā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦā§‡āĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻŽ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ•ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĨ¤
-āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ°āĻŽāĻŋāĻœāĻŋ

IMG_20201225_175319.jpg

We take selfies while going out

Many of us get along well with the people around us but do not get along well with our wives. However, I always get along well with my wife because I love her so much.



Connect me on:
FacebookInstagram
Twitter Steemit

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85