The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-02 || Theme- Flowers

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello everyone, Firstly I want to thank @hmetu for this beautiful contest.

Flowers are very beautiful creation from Almighty God.
Flowers beautify a place or Environment.

I love Photography especially with my phone iPhone Xs mas, which has made photography easy for, I took my phone with me anywhere am going because at anytime I can see something that will capture my attention and I quickly bring out my phone to snap the thing which I enjoy doing apart from posting it here for fun and I also earn reward which is a very good thing.

Image_1624120627727820.jpg

NameFlower Photography
Device usediPhone Xs mas
LocationTinubu Garden Park
Photographer@suleja

I don't really have friends here in this platform, but I would like to invite all steemians to take part in this Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82